Term Dates...

Term Dates 2018-2019

 

Term Dates 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd September – School closed (Inset Day)

Tuesday 4th September – Pupils return to school

26th October – School closed (Inset Day)

Half Term – Monday 29th October until Friday 2nd November inclusive

Monday 5th November School reopens after half term

Last day of term on 21st December at 1.30 p.m

 

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January – Pupils return to school

Half Term – Monday 18th February until Friday 22nd February inclusive

Last day of term on Friday 5th April at 1.30 p.m.

 

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April – Pupils return to school

Monday 6th May – School closed – Bank Holiday

24th May – School closed (Inset Day)

Half Term – Monday 27th May until 31st May inclusive

Monday 3rd June – Pupils return to school

Last day of term on Friday 19th July at 1.30 p.m.

22nd/23rd July – School closed (Inset Days)

24th  July – School closed (Occasional Day)

 

School Term & Holiday Dates for 2018-19 - see attachment below.

School_Term_and_Holiday_Dates_2018-19.docx